On one sunday afternoon, Solomon was coming down from sunday service.

Zounds! You must be enticed by this boy’s funny way.

In the bus he boarded, there was a charming girl who every men in the car lusted for: many passing their destinations while others masturbated.
Solo tried everything possible to woo the girl but she was less attentive to him.

In few hours later, Solomon remembered what to do.
Are you willing to know? Wait a moment.
…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

You know quite alright that many men believe girls are greedy.
Meanwhile, they presume that they go by what they hear.
This accounts to many boys feigning affluence.
…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Welcome back!
Having traded with the insinuation that girls are greedy, Solo inserted hand into his pocket and faked call.

Here we go.

Solomon: Hello mum, have you seen what I told you? China airline is not trustworthy. They have cancelled my flight to United Kingdom.

As if that was not enough, my Jeep just broke down. I boarded a public bus.
Imagine the insult mum.

Mum please send a driver to come up and pick me up at the garage. Let him come with the Hummer you bought for me yesterday because I am afraid of another disappointment.

No. . . No. . . Mum I will be ok. Just relax, I have 50, 000 naira here with me: I will use it for my feeding.

Thank you mum. I love you too!
Bye! . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

As he was calling, the girl was busy looking at him.
He paused and said, “why are you looking at me? Are you amazed by . . . . . . . .”

The girl snapped at him,
“take you battery you foolish boy. It fell from your phone when you were trying to remove it from your pocket”.

Copied from http://www.facebook.com

